Hollywood Christian School
1708 North 60th Ave, Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 322-4375

Teacher

Subject

Email Address

Mrs. Janet Bailey Art & Ceramics jbailey@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mr.  Howard Mintz Bible  hmintz@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms Samantha Carillo-Villafane Math, Robotics, svillafane@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms. April Goossen Math,  History agoossen@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms. Linete Ramjattan English & History lramjattan@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Miss Donna Anderson Govt/Econ, Academic Dean danderson@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Dr. Laura Waldron Science lwaldron@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mr. Jerome Tracey Computer/Technology jtracey@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms. Doreen Small-Mercer PE/Health athletics@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mr. Mustapha Anako Science, Math, Discipline Dean manako@hollywoodchristianschool.org