Hollywood Christian School
1708 North 60th Ave, Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 322-4375
Mrs. Candice Prieto 2K cprieto@hollywoodchristanschool.org
Mrs. Melissa Bravo 3K mbravo@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Kari Edwards 4K kedwards@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Hayes 4K jhayes@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Tara Hahr-Azhar 4K thahrazhar@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms. Onesis De La Cruz 5K odelacruz@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Vela 5K jvela@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Shanae Brown 1st sbrown@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Ana Torres 1st atorres@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms. Ruth Arroyo 2nd rarroyo@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms. Leisa Needs 2nd lneeds@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Hadee Espinoza 3rd hespinoza@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Linda Henley 3rd lhenley@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Lynette Odom 4th lodom@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Joyce Galovich 4th jgalovich@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mr. Edwin Barreto 6th ebarreto@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mr. Jerome Tracey Computer jtracey@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Mrs. Sahamaris Orta-Perez Music & Performing Arts sperez@hollywoodchristianschool.org
Ms. Doreen Mercer-Small PE athletics@hollywoodchristianschool.org