Hollywood Christian School
1708 North 60th Ave, Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 322-4375

Pastor Brian Burkholder
HCC Pastor, HCS President
brian@ourhcc.org

954-322-4302

Dr. Mike Hill
Head of School
mhill@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4375

Mr. Mustapha Anako
Student Dean
manako@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4375

Ms. Donna Anderson
School Counselor
danderson@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4375

Mrs. Tarsis Martinez
Pre-School Director
tmartinez@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4344

Mrs. Martha Canott
Elementary Supervisor
mcanott@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4375

Ms. April Goossen
Secondary Supervisor
agoossen@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4375

Mrs. Reshma Mulchan
ESE Specialist
rmulchan@hollywoodchristianschool.org

Doreen Small-Mercer
Athletic Director
athletics@hollywoodchristianschool.org

School Office Staff

Mrs. Laurie Metcalf
Bookkeeper
lmetcalf@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4330

Ms. Ines Berg
Admissions
admissions@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4367

Mrs. Frances Smith
Attendance/Administrative Assistant
fsmith@hollywoodchristianschool.org

954-322-4375